Leadership Team

Eastside Men's & Transitional Shelter Manager

Lamont Conaway

lconaway@canconnects.org

410-887-6091

Program Manager, Permanent Supportive Housing

Valerie Hux

vhux@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 306

Eastside Family Shelter Manager

Penny Lewis

plewis@canconnects.org

410-887-5222

Westside Men's Shelter Manager

Cortly Witherspoon

cwitherspoon@canconnects.org

410-887-5091

Food Pantry Manager

Carla Schroyer

cschroyer@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 112

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

Mitch Posner

mposner@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 117

 

Deputy Director 

Megan Goffney

mgoffney@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 305


Director of Finance

Thaddeus Toal, CPA

Director of Special Projects

Phyllis Johnson
pjohnson@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 124

Human Resources

Michelle Phelps
mphelps@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 118

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Keith Shapiro

President

Retired, Sysco Food Service of Baltimore

Karin Scott

Secretary

Habitat for America


 

 

 

Harry T. Spikes, II

Vice President

 

Ciji Bryant

Treasurer

Woodforest National Bank

Members at Large

Amy Blank

Julian E. Jones, Jr.

Councilman, Baltimore County Council's 4th District

Nicholas Kappra

OmniVista Health

 

Brian Lopez

Osprey Property Company

Rhonda Ricks

United Healthcare

Don Romano

Foley & Lardner LLP

Lauren Villavaso

Mitch Bricks

Fredrick K. Weimert

7900 E. Baltimore Street

Baltimore, MD 21224

Info@canconnects.org

Phone: 410-285-4674 

Maryland Relay Service: 800- 735-2258

Fax: 410-285-6707 

Subscribe to our email list

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2020 
Select photos courtesy of Jill Fannon and United Way