Leadership Team

Executive Director

Mitchell Posner

mposner@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 117

 

Deputy Director 

Megan Goffney

mgoffney@canconnects.org

410-285-4674


Director of Finance

Thaddeus Toal, CPA

Director of Human Resources

Michelle Phelps
mphelps@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 118

Director of Special Projects

VACANT

Director of Shelter Operations

Cortly Witherspoon

cwitherspoon@canconnects.org

410-887-4091

 

Program Manager, Permanent Supportive Housing

Valerie Hux

vhux@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 306

Interim Eastside Men's & Transitional Shelter Manager

Devon Faison

dfaison@canconnects.org

410-887-6091

Eastside Family Shelter Manager

Penny Lewis

plewis@canconnects.org

410-887-5222

Food Pantry Manager

Carla Schroyer

cschroyer@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 112

Outreach Manager

Shapreice Motley

smotley@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 201

Street Outreach Manager

Lamont Conaway

lconaway@canconnects.org

410-285-4674

Resource Development Manager

Erica Lambert

elambert@canconnects.org

410-285-4674, ext. 119

Board of Directors

Harry T. Spikes, II

President

Representative of Del. Young & Executive Director of Bon Secours Community Works

 

Brian Lopez

Vice President

President, Osprey Property Companies

 

Amy Blank

Secretary

Strategist

 

Keith Shapiro
Treasurer

Retired President, Sysco Food Service of Baltimore

 

Members at Large

Ciji Bryant

Retail Market Manager, Woodforest National Bank

Julian E. Jones, Jr.

Councilman, Baltimore County Council's 4th District

 

Terry F. Hickey, Esq.
Deputy Director, Housing and Community Development,
Health and Human Services

 

Don Romano, Esq.
Attorney, Foley & Lardner LLP


Patrice Tucker 
Marketing Manager, United Healthcare

Lauren Villavaso

Managing Partner, The Trivas Group & Founder of Mitch Bricks

 

Frederick K. Weimert
Retired

 

Joseph Saunders

Director of Outreach

Patricia Isennock

RN Regional Director Population and Community Health

Austin Merritt

VP Community Development Banking